Vorstandschaft/Kontakt

 

1. Vorsitzender
Herr Jürgen Schmidt
juergen.schmidt@tvoberachern.de
2. Vorsitzende
Frau Ulrike Pfennig
ulrike.pfennig@tvoberachern.de
3. Vorsitzender
Herr Jani Gabriel
jani.gabriel@tvoberachern.de
  Sportwart
Herr Philipp Weber
philipp.weber@tvoberachern.de
  Kassenwartin
Frau Sonja Ronecker
sonja.ronecker@tvoberachern.de
 

Schriftführerin
Frau Kerstin Baum & Natalie Blanck
kerstin.baum@tvoberachern.de
natalie.blanck@tvoberachern.de

Jugendleiterin
Frau Annica Haaser
annica.haaser@tvoberachern.de

Beisitzer der Vorstandschaft:
Kornelia Dinger, Ines Schmidt, Sabrina Vogt, Elisabeth Decker, Yvonne Bergmann, Melina Wachter, Ralph Betsch, Patrick Zimmermann

Abteilungsleiter/Ansprechpartner:

Allgemeines

info(at)tvoberachern.de

Fit & Aktiv

ines.schmidt(at)tvoberachern.de

peter.baumgaertner(at)tvoberachern.de

stefanie.lamm(at)tvoberachern.de

Rhythmische Sportgymnastik

beatrice.sackmann(at)tvoberachern.de

silvia.baumgaertner(at)tvoberachern.de

Mix it

sabrina.vogt(at)tvoberachern.de

sonja.ronecker(at)tvoberachern.de

Turnen männlich

jani.gabriel(at)tvoberachern.de

harald.schimpf(at)tvoberachern.de

ella.adler(at)tvoberachern.de

Turnen weiblich

kornelia.dinger(at)tvoberachern.de

corina.schneider(at)tvoberachern.de

andreas.herr(at)tvoberachern.de

Volleyball

sandra.beck(at)tvoberachern.de