Vorstandschaft/Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender
Herr Jürgen Schmidt
juergen.schmidt@tvoberachern.de
2. Vorsitzende
Frau Ulrike Pfennig
ulrike.pfennig@tvoberachern.de
3. Vorsitzender
Herr Ralph Betsch
ralph.betsch@tvoberachern.de
Sportwart
Herr Jani Gabriel
jani.gabriel@tvoberachern.de
Kassenwartin
Frau Elisabeth Decker
elisabeth.decker@tvoberachern.de
Schriftführerin
Frau Kerstin Baum
kerstin.baum@tvoberachern.de
Jugendleiterin
Frau Annica Haaser
annica.haaser@tvoberachern.de

Abteilungsleiter/Ansprechpartner:

Allgemeines

info(at)tvoberachern.de

Gymwelt

peter.baumgaertner(at)tvoberachern.de

stefanie.lamm(at)tvoberachern.de

ines.schmidt(at)tvoberachern.de

Rhythmische Sportgymnastik

silvia.baumgaertner(at)tvoberachern.de

beatrice.sackmann(at)tvoberachern.de

nicole.massa(at)tvoberachern.de

Mix it

sabrina.vogt(at)tvoberachern.de

sonja.ronecker(at)tvoberachern.de

Turnen männlich

jani.gabriel(at)tvoberachern.de

harald.schimpf(at)tvoberachern.de

ella.adler(at)tvoberachern.de

Turnen weiblich

kornelia.dinger(at)tvoberachern.de

corina.schneider(at)tvoberachern.de

andreas.herr(at)tvoberachern.de

Volleyball

sandra.beck(at)tvoberachern.de